About the Museum
Board & Committee Members
Constitution & By-laws
Visit the CSPAA Museum Website



MemorabiliaHistoryAbout MuseumIn MemoriumExhibits / EventsHow To Help
Board & Committee Members
The following individuals have been elected to serve as officers and members of the Board of Directors of the Connecticut State Police Academy Alumni Association Museum and Educational Center.

Jerry Longo, Chairman

J. Edward Brymer, Vice Chairman

Michael Hofbauer, Second Vice Chairman

Gunnar Weglarz, Secretary

Leonard Widener, Treasurer

Kenneth H. Kirschner, Member, Board of Directors

Robert Gawe, Member, Board of Directors

Michael Hofbauer, Member, Board of Directors

Marci Jean Youngquist, Member, Board of Directors

Kenneth A. Barton, Sr., Member, Board of Directors

Top of Page
Designed/Developed by WebSolutions